Contact Us

 

IslamInSpanish Centro Islamico

 

6200 S Texas 6 #101, Houston, TX 77083

Phone: (281) 575-8900

Email: Info@IslamInSpanish.org

 

Jummuah is at 1:30 pm every Friday.

For information on other classes or programs please visit our home page. 

 

For time and directions click here

 

 

IslamInSpanish National Chapters

 

Dallas

Contact: Jalil@IslamInSpanish.org

 

Chicago

Contact: Diana@IslamInSpanish.org

 

New York-Long Island

Contact: VilmaHabiba@IslamInSpanish.org

 

Atlanta

Contact: Amina@IslamInSpanish.org

Contact: Shareefa@IslamInSpanish.org

 
 
 
 

Contact us at Inquiries@IslamInSpanish.org, or fill up form below and leave us a message

Name *
Name
 

To have IslamInSpanish speak at your event click on button below