Contact Us

 

IslamInSpanish Centro Islamico

 

6200 S Texas 6 #101, Houston, TX 77083

Phone:

(832) 304-6554 

(281) 575-8900

Email: Info@IslamInSpanish.org

 

Services:

We have 2 Jummuah. Spanish Khutbah at 1:30pm - English Khutbah at 2:05pm

We also offer counseling for community members who are seeking advice as a youth, parent, someone seeking marriage, and as a new muslim.

Contact Imam Isa Parada at Isa@islaminspanish.org for more information.

Book your next session by clicking the link below

calendly.com/isacounseling

Special Needs:

At IslamInSpanish, we believe that everyone should have full access to Islam and Islamic knowledge. In order to better ourselves and serve our community, we have reached out to Muhsen to help us be more inclusive and accessible to those with disabilities and special needs.

Please fill out the following survey in order to better assess your needs: Click Here
For more information contact our disabilities coordinator Ashley.
astillwellhasan@gmail.com

For information on other classes or programs please visit our home page. 

 For time and directions click here

 

Yearly Statements available through different trusted public charity platforms.

Charity Navigator

Non-Profit Explorer

Guidestar

 

IslamInSpanish National Chapters

 

Dallas Outreach Center

13021 Coit Rd #108, Dallas, TX 75240

Phone(972) 863-9404

Contact: Jalil@IslamInSpanish.org

 

Chicago

Contact: Diana@IslamInSpanish.org

 

New York - New Jersey

Contact: VilmaHabiba@IslamInSpanish.org

 

Atlanta

Contact: Amina@IslamInSpanish.org

Contact: Shareefa@IslamInSpanish.org

 
 
 
 

To request information about Islam, please fill out the form below. Para obtener mas informacion sobre el islam, por favor llena la forma abajo.

Name *
Name
Mailing Address *
Mailing Address
If you would like material sent to you please include entire address. Si quieres que le mandamos material por favor incluye su direccion completo.
Survey *
Survey
Are you with an organization or masjid?
Eres con una organizacion o mesquita?
 

To have IslamInSpanish speak at your event click on button below